Explore

Other Financial Services Sector Bonds in India

Our dataset lists 1,137 other financial services sector bonds from 72 issuers. The average disclosed coupon is 10.76%. Indicative yields (computed from disclosed terms at face value, available for 562 of these bonds) range from 0.00% to 21.08%, with a median of 11.85%. The most frequent issuers here are Indel Capital Ventures and Investments Private Limited, Treasure Tree Investments Limited, Edelweiss Financial Services Limited.

Sector: Other Financial Services
50 of 28,415 bonds
50 bonds
50 of 28,415 bonds Loading the full set…
Bonds 1 to 50 of 50
IssuerCouponIndicative yieldMaturity
Best Capital Services LimitedBBBINE04UP0720412.50%13.00%Monthly30 Sept 20282.2 yrs
Best Capital Services LimitedBBBINE04UP0718812.00%12.50%Monthly30 Sept 20271.2 yrs
Kotak Alternate Asset Managers LimitedAAAINE03BW081018.50%8.44%Annual3 Feb 20281.6 yrs
Kotak Alternate Asset Managers LimitedAAAINE03BW080938.50%8.43%Annual20 Dec 20271.4 yrs
Kotak Alternate Asset Managers LimitedAAAINE03BW080858.63%8.32%Annual11 Sept 20262 months
Kotak Alternate Asset Managers LimitedAAAINE03BW081278.25%8.22%Annual26 Sept 20282.2 yrs
Kotak Alternate Asset Managers LimitedAAAINE03BW081198.00%7.96%Annual17 Apr 20281.8 yrs
Nomura Fixed Income Securities LimitedAAAINE127K080178.25%8.23%Annual25 Jun 202711 months
Nomura Fixed Income Securities LimitedAAAINE127K080258.20%8.21%Annual11 Aug 20282.1 yrs
National Asset Reconstruction Company LimitedAAAINE0J47080198.92%8.89%Annual12 Feb 20303.6 yrs
Kerala Financial CorporationAAINE818F071538.90%9.20%Quarterly30 Mar 20292.7 yrs
Kerala Financial CorporationAAINE818F071618.90%9.20%Quarterly29 Mar 20303.7 yrs
Kerala Financial CorporationAAINE818F071798.90%9.20%Quarterly31 Mar 20314.7 yrs
Kerala Financial CorporationAAINE818F071878.90%9.20%Quarterly31 Mar 20325.7 yrs
Kerala Financial CorporationAAINE818F071958.90%9.20%Quarterly24 Mar 20336.7 yrs
Kerala Financial CorporationAAINE818F072528.89%9.19%Quarterly13 Mar 20303.7 yrs
Kerala Financial CorporationAAINE818F072608.89%9.19%Quarterly13 Mar 20314.7 yrs
Kerala Financial CorporationAAINE818F072788.89%9.19%Quarterly13 Mar 20325.7 yrs
Kerala Financial CorporationAAINE818F072868.89%9.19%Quarterly13 Mar 20347.7 yrs
Kerala Financial CorporationAAINE818F072948.89%9.19%Quarterly13 Mar 20336.7 yrs
Kerala Financial CorporationAAINE818F072038.63%8.91%Quarterly24 Mar 20336.7 yrs
Kerala Financial CorporationAAINE818F072118.63%8.91%Quarterly31 Mar 20314.7 yrs
Kerala Financial CorporationAAINE818F072298.63%8.91%Quarterly30 Mar 20292.7 yrs
Kerala Financial CorporationAAINE818F072378.63%8.91%Quarterly29 Mar 20303.7 yrs
Kerala Financial CorporationAAINE818F072458.63%8.91%Quarterly31 Mar 20325.7 yrs
Kerala Financial CorporationAAINE818F073028.58%8.86%Quarterly22 Jul 20326 yrs
Kerala Financial CorporationAAINE818F073108.58%8.86%Quarterly22 Jul 20337 yrs
Kerala Financial CorporationAAINE818F073288.58%8.86%Quarterly20 Jul 20359 yrs
Kerala Financial CorporationAAINE818F073368.58%8.86%Quarterly21 Jul 20348 yrs
Kerala Financial CorporationAAINE818F073448.58%8.86%Quarterly22 Jul 20315 yrs
Kerala Financial CorporationAAINE818F071207.70%7.84%Half-yearly14 Sept 20282.2 yrs
Kerala Financial CorporationAAINE818F071387.70%7.84%Half-yearly14 Sept 20293.2 yrs
Kerala Financial CorporationAAINE818F071467.70%7.84%Half-yearly14 Sept 20304.2 yrs
Kerala Financial CorporationAAINE818F071127.70%7.83%Half-yearly14 Sept 20271.2 yrs
Kerala Financial CorporationAAINE818F071047.70%7.75%Half-yearly14 Sept 20262 months
360 One Portfolio Managers LimitedAAINE196P072459.65%9.62%Annual13 Aug 20271.1 yrs
360 One Portfolio Managers LimitedAAINE196P072609.11%9.50%Monthly17 Dec 20271.4 yrs
360 One Portfolio Managers LimitedAAINE196P07237–Not quotedAt maturity2 Feb 20281.6 yrs
360 One Portfolio Managers LimitedAAINE196P07252–Not quotedNot disclosed26 Feb 20277 months
Motilal Oswal Financial Services LimitedAAINE338I071159.30%9.71%Monthly9 May 20347.8 yrs
Motilal Oswal Financial Services LimitedAAINE338I071239.70%9.69%Annual9 May 20347.8 yrs
Motilal Oswal Financial Services LimitedAAINE338I071648.97%9.35%Monthly9 May 20292.8 yrs
Motilal Oswal Financial Services LimitedAAINE338I071079.35%9.32%Annual9 May 20292.8 yrs
Motilal Oswal Financial Services LimitedAAINE338I071729.25%9.24%Annual3 Sept 20326.1 yrs
Motilal Oswal Financial Services LimitedAAINE338I071499.10%9.02%Annual9 May 202710 months
Motilal Oswal Financial Services LimitedAAINE338I071808.50%8.48%Annual6 Aug 20271.1 yrs
Motilal Oswal Financial Services LimitedAAINE338I071988.15%8.11%Annual12 Dec 20282.4 yrs
Motilal Oswal Financial Services LimitedAAINE338I07099–Not quotedNot disclosed9 May 202710 months
Phoenix Arc LimitedAAINE163K071548.95%8.94%Annual23 Jun 20281.9 yrs
Phoenix Arc LimitedAAINE163K071628.95%8.91%Annual22 Dec 20282.4 yrs

Frequently asked questions

How many other financial services sector bonds are listed in India?

Our directory lists 1,137 active other financial services sector bonds from 72 issuers, based on depository disclosures.

What yields do other financial services sector bonds offer?

Indicative yields can be computed for 562 of the 1,137 bonds in this view; they range from 0.00% to 21.08% with a median of 11.85%. These are computed from each bond's disclosed terms at face value, actual traded prices, and therefore actual yields, differ.

Who issues bonds in the Other Financial Services sector?

72 issuers have active bonds in this sector, led by Indel Capital Ventures and Investments Private Limited, Treasure Tree Investments Limited, Edelweiss Financial Services Limited. Sector labels follow the depository's business-sector classification.

How fresh is this data?

Everything on this page derives from depository disclosures. Figures update when the dataset refreshes, no numbers here are estimated or filled in.

Keep exploring