Chemmanur Credits and Investments Limited

Non-Banking Financial Company (NBFC)

Active bonds
48
Coupon (min · median · max)
10.25% · 11.25% · 12.10%

Rating mix

  • BBB 48

Maturity spread

  • Under 1 yr 13
  • 1–3 yrs 18
  • 3–5 yrs 13
  • 5–10 yrs 4

Coupon figures cover only numerically disclosed coupons.

48 of 48 bonds
48 bonds
48 of 48 bonds Loading the full set…
Bonds 1 to 48 of 48
IssuerCouponIndicative yieldMaturity
Chemmanur Credits and Investments LimitedBBBINE051307BD212.00%12.68%Monthly13 Aug 20293.1 yrs
Chemmanur Credits and Investments LimitedBBBINE051307BK712.00%12.68%Monthly16 Jan 20303.5 yrs
Chemmanur Credits and Investments LimitedBBBINE051307BT812.00%12.68%Monthly19 Jun 20303.9 yrs
Chemmanur Credits and Investments LimitedBBBINE051307CA612.00%12.68%Monthly9 Nov 20304.3 yrs
Chemmanur Credits and Investments LimitedBBBINE051307CF512.00%12.68%Monthly18 Apr 20314.8 yrs
Chemmanur Credits and Investments LimitedBBBINE051307AT011.50%12.12%Monthly10 Mar 20292.7 yrs
Chemmanur Credits and Investments LimitedBBBINE051307BM312.10%12.04%Annual16 Jan 20303.5 yrs
Chemmanur Credits and Investments LimitedBBBINE051307BU611.30%11.91%Monthly20 Jun 20281.9 yrs
Chemmanur Credits and Investments LimitedBBBINE051307CD011.30%11.91%Monthly10 Nov 20282.3 yrs
Chemmanur Credits and Investments LimitedBBBINE051307BB611.25%11.86%Monthly13 Aug 20271.1 yrs
Chemmanur Credits and Investments LimitedBBBINE051307CE811.25%11.86%Monthly17 Mar 20292.7 yrs
Chemmanur Credits and Investments LimitedBBBINE051307AU811.00%11.58%Monthly10 Mar 20278 months
Chemmanur Credits and Investments LimitedBBBINE051307BJ911.00%11.58%Monthly16 Jan 20276 months
Chemmanur Credits and Investments LimitedBBBINE051307BA811.00%11.57%Monthly13 Aug 2026under a month
Chemmanur Credits and Investments LimitedBBBINE051307BR210.90%11.46%Monthly19 Jun 202711 months
Chemmanur Credits and Investments LimitedBBBINE051307BY810.90%11.46%Monthly10 Nov 20271.3 yrs
Chemmanur Credits and Investments LimitedBBBINE051307CG310.80%11.35%Monthly18 Mar 20281.7 yrs
Chemmanur Credits and Investments LimitedBBBINE051307BI110.75%11.30%Monthly16 Jul 2026under a month
Chemmanur Credits and Investments LimitedBBBINE051307BL511.15%11.04%Annual17 Jan 20281.5 yrs
Chemmanur Credits and Investments LimitedBBBINE051307BQ410.50%11.02%Monthly19 Dec 20265 months
Chemmanur Credits and Investments LimitedBBBINE051307BZ510.50%11.02%Monthly11 May 202710 months
Chemmanur Credits and Investments LimitedBBBINE051307CJ710.25%10.74%Monthly18 Sept 20271.2 yrs
Chemmanur Credits and Investments LimitedBBBINE051307AQ6–Not quotedNot disclosed11 Mar 20303.7 yrs
Chemmanur Credits and Investments LimitedBBBINE051307AY0–Not quotedNot disclosed13 Jun 20303.9 yrs
Chemmanur Credits and Investments LimitedBBBINE051307BE0–Not quotedNot disclosed13 Aug 2026under a month
Chemmanur Credits and Investments LimitedBBBINE051307BF7–Not quotedNot disclosed13 Aug 20293.1 yrs
Chemmanur Credits and Investments LimitedBBBINE051307BO9–Not quotedNot disclosed16 Nov 20304.3 yrs
Chemmanur Credits and Investments LimitedBBBINE051307BP6–Not quotedNot disclosed16 Jan 20276 months
Chemmanur Credits and Investments LimitedBBBINE051307BS0–Not quotedNot disclosed19 Jun 202711 months
Chemmanur Credits and Investments LimitedBBBINE051307BV4–Not quotedNot disclosed19 Apr 20314.8 yrs
Chemmanur Credits and Investments LimitedBBBINE051307BX0–Not quotedNot disclosed10 Nov 20271.3 yrs
Chemmanur Credits and Investments LimitedBBBINE051307CB4–Not quotedNot disclosed11 Nov 20264 months
Chemmanur Credits and Investments LimitedBBBINE051307CC2–Not quotedNot disclosed10 Sept 20315.2 yrs
Chemmanur Credits and Investments LimitedBBBINE051307CH1–Not quotedNot disclosed22 Apr 20279 months
Chemmanur Credits and Investments LimitedBBBINE051307CI9–Not quotedNot disclosed18 Mar 20325.7 yrs
Chemmanur Credits and Investments LimitedBBBINE051307CK5–Not quotedNot disclosed18 Mar 20281.7 yrs
Chemmanur Credits and Investments LimitedBBB-INE051307CR012.00%12.68%Monthly19 Sept 20315.2 yrs
Chemmanur Credits and Investments LimitedBBB-INE051307AB811.50%12.12%Monthly11 Jan 20281.5 yrs
Chemmanur Credits and Investments LimitedBBB-INE051307AM511.50%12.12%Monthly2 Nov 20282.3 yrs
Chemmanur Credits and Investments LimitedBBB-INE051307CM111.25%11.85%Monthly18 Aug 20293.1 yrs
Chemmanur Credits and Investments LimitedBBB-INE051307AJ111.00%11.57%Monthly2 Nov 20264 months
Chemmanur Credits and Investments LimitedBBB-INE051307CL310.80%11.35%Monthly19 Aug 20282.1 yrs
Chemmanur Credits and Investments LimitedBBB-INE051307CQ210.25%10.74%Monthly19 Feb 20281.6 yrs
Chemmanur Credits and Investments LimitedBBB-INE051307AE2–Not quotedNot disclosed9 Mar 20292.6 yrs
Chemmanur Credits and Investments LimitedBBB-INE051307AK9–Not quotedNot disclosed3 Jan 20303.5 yrs
Chemmanur Credits and Investments LimitedBBB-INE051307CN9–Not quotedNot disclosed23 Sept 20271.2 yrs
Chemmanur Credits and Investments LimitedBBB-INE051307CO7–Not quotedNot disclosed19 Aug 20282.1 yrs
Chemmanur Credits and Investments LimitedBBB-INE051307CP4–Not quotedNot disclosed19 Aug 20326.1 yrs