Keventer Capital Limited
Non-Banking Financial Company (NBFC)
- Active bonds
- 4
- Coupon (min · median · max)
- 2.50% · 2.50% · 2.50%
Rating mix
- Unrated 4
Maturity spread
- 1–3 yrs 1
- 5–10 yrs 3
Coupon figures cover only numerically disclosed coupons.
Filters & sort
Sort by
Issuer type
Credit rating
| Issuer | Coupon | Indicative yield | Maturity |
|---|---|---|---|
| Keventer Capital LimitedUnratedINE03J708027 | 2.50% | 2.54%Quarterly | 1 Apr 20281.7 yrs |
| Keventer Capital LimitedUnratedINE03J708019 | – | Not quotedNot disclosed | 31 Mar 20358.7 yrs |
| Keventer Capital LimitedUnratedINE03J708035 | 2.50% | Not quotedQuarterly | 17 Jul 20359 yrs |
| Keventer Capital LimitedUnratedINE03J708043 | – | Not quotedNot disclosed | 30 Mar 20369.7 yrs |
- Keventer Capital LimitedUnratedINE03J7080272.54%Indicative yieldQuarterlyTaxable
- Keventer Capital LimitedUnratedINE03J708019Not quotedSee bond pageNot disclosedTaxable
- Keventer Capital LimitedUnratedINE03J708035Not quotedSee bond pageQuarterlyTaxable
- Keventer Capital LimitedUnratedINE03J708043Not quotedSee bond pageNot disclosedTaxable