Explore

Trading - Metals Sector Bonds in India

Our dataset lists 297 trading - metals sector bonds from 13 issuers. The average disclosed coupon is 9.54%. Indicative yields (computed from disclosed terms at face value, available for 9 of these bonds) range from 0.01% to 23.39%, with a median of 14.93%. The most frequent issuers here are Anand Rathi Financial Services Ltd., Adani Rail Infra Private Limited, Mbook Technology Private Limited.

Sector: Trading - Metals
50 of 28,415 bonds
50 bonds
50 of 28,415 bonds Loading the full set…
Bonds 1 to 50 of 50
IssuerCouponIndicative yieldMaturity
Jsw Kalinga Steel LimitedAAINE2QI808025–Not quotedNot disclosed23 Mar 20314.7 yrs
Jsw Kalinga Steel LimitedAAINE2QI808033–Not quotedNot disclosed24 Mar 20314.7 yrs
Anand Rathi Financial Services Ltd.UnratedINE504H07015–Not quotedAt maturity17 Nov 20271.3 yrs
Anand Rathi Financial Services Ltd.UnratedINE504H07023–Not quotedAt maturity1 Dec 20271.4 yrs
Anand Rathi Financial Services Ltd.UnratedINE504H07031–Not quotedAt maturity7 Dec 20271.4 yrs
Anand Rathi Financial Services Ltd.UnratedINE504H07049–Not quotedAt maturity7 Dec 20271.4 yrs
Anand Rathi Financial Services Ltd.UnratedINE504H07056–Not quotedAt maturity15 Dec 20271.4 yrs
Anand Rathi Financial Services Ltd.UnratedINE504H07064–Not quotedAt maturity15 Dec 20271.4 yrs
Anand Rathi Financial Services Ltd.UnratedINE504H07072–Not quotedAt maturity20 Dec 20271.4 yrs
Anand Rathi Financial Services Ltd.UnratedINE504H07080–Not quotedAt maturity20 Dec 20271.4 yrs
Anand Rathi Financial Services Ltd.UnratedINE504H07098–Not quotedAt maturity20 Dec 20271.4 yrs
Anand Rathi Financial Services Ltd.UnratedINE504H07106–Not quotedAt maturity29 Dec 20271.5 yrs
Anand Rathi Financial Services Ltd.UnratedINE504H07114–Not quotedAt maturity29 Dec 20271.5 yrs
Anand Rathi Financial Services Ltd.UnratedINE504H07122–Not quotedAt maturity30 Dec 20271.5 yrs
Anand Rathi Financial Services Ltd.UnratedINE504H07130–Not quotedAt maturity4 Jan 20281.5 yrs
Anand Rathi Financial Services Ltd.UnratedINE504H07148–Not quotedAt maturity4 Jan 20281.5 yrs
Anand Rathi Financial Services Ltd.UnratedINE504H07155–Not quotedAt maturity4 Jan 20281.5 yrs
Anand Rathi Financial Services Ltd.UnratedINE504H07163–Not quotedAt maturity11 Jan 20281.5 yrs
Anand Rathi Financial Services Ltd.UnratedINE504H07171–Not quotedAt maturity11 Jan 20281.5 yrs
Anand Rathi Financial Services Ltd.UnratedINE504H07189–Not quotedAt maturity11 Jan 20281.5 yrs
Anand Rathi Financial Services Ltd.UnratedINE504H07197–Not quotedAt maturity18 Jan 20281.5 yrs
Anand Rathi Financial Services Ltd.UnratedINE504H07205–Not quotedAt maturity18 Jan 20281.5 yrs
Anand Rathi Financial Services Ltd.UnratedINE504H07213–Not quotedAt maturity18 Jan 20281.5 yrs
Anand Rathi Financial Services Ltd.UnratedINE504H07221–Not quotedAt maturity25 Jan 20281.5 yrs
Anand Rathi Financial Services Ltd.UnratedINE504H07239–Not quotedAt maturity1 Feb 20281.6 yrs
Anand Rathi Financial Services Ltd.UnratedINE504H07247–Not quotedAt maturity1 Feb 20281.6 yrs
Anand Rathi Financial Services Ltd.UnratedINE504H07254–Not quotedAt maturity8 Feb 20281.6 yrs
Anand Rathi Financial Services Ltd.UnratedINE504H07262–Not quotedAt maturity8 Feb 20281.6 yrs
Anand Rathi Financial Services Ltd.UnratedINE504H07270–Not quotedAt maturity15 Feb 20281.6 yrs
Anand Rathi Financial Services Ltd.UnratedINE504H07288–Not quotedAt maturity17 Feb 20281.6 yrs
Anand Rathi Financial Services Ltd.UnratedINE504H07296–Not quotedAt maturity23 Feb 20281.6 yrs
Anand Rathi Financial Services Ltd.UnratedINE504H07304–Not quotedAt maturity29 Feb 20281.6 yrs
Anand Rathi Financial Services Ltd.UnratedINE504H07312–Not quotedAt maturity7 Mar 20281.6 yrs
Anand Rathi Financial Services Ltd.UnratedINE504H07320–Not quotedAt maturity7 Mar 20281.6 yrs
Anand Rathi Financial Services Ltd.UnratedINE504H07338–Not quotedAt maturity20 Mar 20281.7 yrs
Anand Rathi Financial Services Ltd.UnratedINE504H07346–Not quotedAt maturity20 Mar 20281.7 yrs
Anand Rathi Financial Services Ltd.UnratedINE504H07353–Not quotedAt maturity23 Mar 20281.7 yrs
Anand Rathi Financial Services Ltd.UnratedINE504H07361–Not quotedAt maturity3 Oct 20282.2 yrs
Anand Rathi Financial Services Ltd.UnratedINE504H07379–Not quotedAt maturity3 Oct 20282.2 yrs
Anand Rathi Financial Services Ltd.UnratedINE504H07387–Not quotedAt maturity5 Apr 20281.7 yrs
Anand Rathi Financial Services Ltd.UnratedINE504H07395–Not quotedAt maturity5 Apr 20281.7 yrs
Anand Rathi Financial Services Ltd.UnratedINE504H07403–Not quotedAt maturity6 Apr 20281.7 yrs
Anand Rathi Financial Services Ltd.UnratedINE504H07411–Not quotedAt maturity6 Apr 20281.7 yrs
Anand Rathi Financial Services Ltd.UnratedINE504H07429–Not quotedAt maturity9 Oct 20282.2 yrs
Anand Rathi Financial Services Ltd.UnratedINE504H07437–Not quotedAt maturity11 Apr 20281.7 yrs
Anand Rathi Financial Services Ltd.UnratedINE504H07445–Not quotedAt maturity16 Oct 20282.3 yrs
Anand Rathi Financial Services Ltd.UnratedINE504H07452–Not quotedAt maturity16 Oct 20282.3 yrs
Anand Rathi Financial Services Ltd.UnratedINE504H07460–Not quotedAt maturity18 Apr 20281.8 yrs
Anand Rathi Financial Services Ltd.UnratedINE504H07478–Not quotedAt maturity18 Apr 20281.8 yrs
Anand Rathi Financial Services Ltd.UnratedINE504H07486–Not quotedAt maturity25 Apr 20281.8 yrs

Frequently asked questions

How many trading - metals sector bonds are listed in India?

Our directory lists 297 active trading - metals sector bonds from 13 issuers, based on depository disclosures.

What yields do trading - metals sector bonds offer?

Indicative yields can be computed for 9 of the 297 bonds in this view; they range from 0.01% to 23.39% with a median of 14.93%. These are computed from each bond's disclosed terms at face value, actual traded prices, and therefore actual yields, differ.

Who issues bonds in the Trading - Metals sector?

13 issuers have active bonds in this sector, led by Anand Rathi Financial Services Ltd., Adani Rail Infra Private Limited, Mbook Technology Private Limited. Sector labels follow the depository's business-sector classification.

How fresh is this data?

Everything on this page derives from depository disclosures. Figures update when the dataset refreshes, no numbers here are estimated or filled in.

Keep exploring